Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Jazmine Sullivan Exclusive

First of all I absolutely adore Jazmine Sullivan.  Her debut album Fearless was met with great success and I have no doubt that Love Me Back her sophomore album will be as great as Fearless was.  Her first single Holding You Down (Goin’ In Circles) is a personal favorite of mine although the version with Mary J. Blige left me asking WHY????   Today Jazmine Sullivan  released the offical cover art for her new album Love Me Back along with the Tracklist for the album.  I am eagerly awaiting this release which is slated to be November 2, 2010 according to  The album is availble for pre order now at

Here's the tracklist:
1. Holding You Down (Goin’ In Circles)
2. 10 Seconds
3. Good Enough
4. Don’t Make Me Wait
5. Love You Long Time
6. Redemption
7. Excuse Me
8. U Get On My Nerves
9. Stuttering
10. Famous 
11. Luv Back





Post a Comment